AWA Supreme, formerly NWA Supreme, is a family friendly professional wrestling organization that has provided great quality wrestling action throughout the Southern Indiana area for the past 20 years . Located at 2520 Lanier Drive in Madison Indiana, 47250,AWA Supreme has weekly shows every Saturday night. The doors open at 6:30 P.M.with a 7:30 Bell time. Tickets are only $7 dollars for these weekly events. We also film for the weekly Youtube show, AWA Supreme Last Word! Along with our weekly events, we often have events on Fridays at various locations. Stay tuned to this site for updates on these events as well as our Facebook page.


Ironman Match!

Due to "King of Supreme" Leon Elliot's win over the champion, "Custom Made" Eric Draven must defend his AWA Supreme Heavyweight Championship against him this Saturday night. The champion, however, wants this match as bad as the challenger. The match will be a 60 minute Ironman match. Whoever scores the most falls within the time limit will be declared the champion!

NEW AWA Supreme United States Champion

This past Saturday, "One Man Militia" Johnny Justice captured his first ever AWA Supreme Heavyweight Championship by defeating champion "Big Time" Josh Lewis and Dark Saint in a triple threat match. He pinned Saint to capture the championship.
Huge Match Has Changed
The scheduled match between Shawn Shultz and "Tailor Made" Roger Malcolm will still happen, despite it no longer being a title match due to Angus Barnett capturing the Mid America Heavyweight Championship this past week. The winner of this match will now receive a Mid America title match against Barnett!

Your content goes here...